gabedm

techno and few other intelligent things

Gabe DM – Italiansgroove radioshow #23

italiansgroove radioshow

I am happy to share with you the podcast I did for Italiansgroove radioshow.

Since I got robbed recently of my dj equipments I had to record it on Ableton Live, it was a real pain in the ass, maybe cause it was the first time I approach a dj session this way. I felt I was totally loosing the live djing feel in favour of a structured recording session. I did mapped the filters and eqs on my controller but still couldn’t get the fun I use to have while djing in real time.

I think I will have to find a different approach to live mixes in the future. if you have any advice go ahead and tell me 🙂

In the tracklist you will find tracks from producer I admire, friends and new discoveries, plus many of my recent tracks (of course eheheh).

Have a spin and share it if you like, don’t forget to thank the ppl who produce such beautiful tracks that are out there for us to enjoy.

tracklist:
1. Zadig – Dark Nebula (Kenny Larkin Remix)
2. Robert Hood – Drive (The Age Of Automation) (Ø [Phase] Nocturnal Mix)
3. Psyk – Transito
4. Gabe DM – Stolidity
5. CS 01 – B1 (Vinyl only)
6. Korova – Martello (Giulio Maresca remix)
7. Gabe DM – Bankruptcy Showbiz
8. Ken Ishii – EXTRA
9. Wax – 50005
10. Raffaele Attanasio – Black Bloc (Manzel Version)
11. Unbalance – Untitled 1
12. Jamie Guerkin – Monophobie (Gabe DM remix)
13. Steve Rachmad – Fruit Of The Room
14. Savas Pascalidis – Sonic Groove (Skudge Rework)
15. O/V/R – Post-Traumatic Son (DVS1 Pessimist Mix)
16. Miriam Macrì – Bye Bye Mademoiselle (Gabe DM remix)
17. Shifted – Sektor A
18. Orquesm – NootZaak (unreleased)
19. Terrence Dixon – Minimalism (DVS1 Remix)
20. Stefano Infusino – T600
21. Gabe DM – Untitled06

Filed under: detroit techno, dj mix, electronica, GabeDM, podcast, techno music, web radio, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

